June Meet-Up

It is time once again for a little gathering of the ducks!

We typically have a good time together and are really looking forward to meeting alot of our new members in person! So come on out and have a great time

Date: June 28th
Time: 6 pm til we get put out
Where: Atomic Cowboy
4140 Manchester Ave
St Louis, MO 63110

It does bear mentioning that Atomic Cowboy does offer our group half price drinks and have increased security with a set of off duty police officers. *Also if babysitters are needed we can have sitters arranged at a near by members home for a fee (teenagers aren’t prone to free manual labor) please feel freee to contact Raquita (raquita at gmail dot com) for more details.

RSVP on this post, and look for a badge to put on your blog on this post this evening… I’ll update this as soon as I get home.

Looking forward to seeing everyone!

**UPDATE: Buttons here!!

15 Responses to “June Meet-Up”

  1. I will be unable to make it. Preplanned weekend boating trip.

  2. I will be there, if I can find a sitter I will bring hubby as well.

  3. We have a wedding that afternoon but I’m obviously going to try to skip out of the reception early to make it. They’re sweet at the AC.

  4. I plan on being there!

  5. See you there.

  6. I *should* be there!

  7. Dang it! I’ll be in Dallas.

  8. Barring drama, Shouldn’t Life Be More Than This and I will be there.

  9. Pending insane last minute disasters, I should be there.

  10. I should be there too! 🙂

  11. I will be there – had this on the calendar for months 🙂

  12. I’ll be there

  13. Ah- spoke too soon! Tom’s uncle is getting married Saturday. Sheesh. Sorry, won’t be there!

  14. I will be there!

  15. I’m not really a social butterfly, plus a busy weekend with the family. You guys have fun!

Leave a Reply

